THE WATCHER (SHORT FILM!!!)

As iv said in my BIO aim a big film buff and i have even gone as far as to make some short films with my best friend Tom Mellor. any way here is my proudest achievement its a horror film about the well know urban legend “Slender man“.

first one was directed by me and edited by Tom but the second was edited by me as well see if you can spot the differences and pleas subscribe to Tom’s channel to check out the outer films with done and there will be more to come.

Leave a Reply

